googlef2ca2d5c59ffe2a6.html
 

Thuringowa Bird Club Welcomes You

Come along some time & see if we can make a Difference.

 

                      Often these events are at Members Aviaries, so bring a CHAIR                               & members Please bring a plate & raffle prize.

For Privacy  concerns, full address will not be published.

Please Contact us.

Upcoming Events 2021/22

  • February Gathering
    Sun, 06 Feb
    Yabulu
    06 Feb, 10:00 am AEST
    Yabulu, Anita Avenue, Purono Park, Yabulu QLD 4818, Australia
    Gathering with Sausage Sissle.
  • March Meeting
    Sun, 06 Mar
    Location is TBD
    06 Mar, 12:00 am
    Location is TBD
  • April Gathering
    Sun, 03 Apr
    South Townsville
    03 Apr, 3:00 pm AEST
    South Townsville, Mcilwraith St, South Townsville QLD 4810, Australia
  • May Meeting
    Sun, 01 May
    Deeragun
    01 May, 3:00 pm AEST
    Deeragun, Geaney Ln, Deeragun QLD 4818, Australia
  • May/June Gathering
    Sun, 29 May
    Kelso
    29 May, 3:00 pm AEST
    Kelso, Miles Ave, Kelso QLD 4815, Australia
  • Northern Avian Society Conference
    04 June, 9:00 am AEST
    Sarina, Sarina QLD 4737, Australia
    These Conferences are held yearly, in a rotation format(yearly) with participating member Clubs. 2022 will be held by the Sarina Bird Club Inc. Attendees must be active Members of these Clubs.
  • July Meeting
    Sun, 03 July
    Bowen
    03 July, 11:00 am AEST
    Bowen, Bowen QLD 4805, Australia
  • Annual General Meeting
    Sun, 07 Aug
    Location is TBD
    07 Aug, 12:00 am
    Location is TBD
  • September Meeting
    Sun, 11 Sept
    Belgian Gardens State School.
    11 Sept, 1:00 am
    Belgian Gardens State School., Belgian Gardens QLD 4810, Australia
  • October
    Sun, 02 Oct
    Location is TBD
    02 Oct, 7:00 pm
    Location is TBD
  • November Gathering
    Sun, 06 Nov
    Balgal Beach
    06 Nov, 2:00 pm AEST
    Balgal Beach, Howitson Dr, Balgal Beach QLD 4816, Australia
  • December Christmas
    Sun, 04 Dec
    Location is TBD
    04 Dec, 7:00 pm
    Location is TBD